Hello world!

To blog or not to blog – that seems to be the question I keep asking myself. Do I have the time and, more importantly, the ideas for this? I do not like to do things halfway, but with blogs that always seems to be the case. I optimistically create them, spam post for a couple of days before entering the neglect and “guilt blogging” phase, before initially deleting the blog and starting over with something else.

Come to think of it, this might not be the best way to start a new blog?  You might be reading this right now and thinking: “Why am I even bothering to read this, if you are to delete it in a few days!? “

Surely it is not the best start, but it is an honest start. And I will do my best to keep this blog updated, fresh and interesting. My idea is to share both moments form my daily life and thoughts related my professional interests and knowledge. That being said, I might add that: All opinions expressed in this blog are  mine, and mine alone!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Aug 04, 2011 @ 11:52:22

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Have your say - comments are much appreciated :)

