Instagram + Stats = Statigram

As said over and over (and over) again, I’m a big fan of Instagram! I just love the concept of sharing your pictures with people from all over the world, exploring and give feedback and recognition to other photo-enthusiasts from all over the world.

Another thing I really like about Instagram,  is all the add-on and tools connected to it. One great one is Statigram. Which, as the name indicates, provides you with a lot of stats about your use of Instagram. Such as:

My first activities:

My over-all ranking: 

My top followers: 

My most liked shots:

Overall number of likes I have given (8778 – wow!): 

Check it out and get your own stats here: Statigr.am

Are you an “instagram’er” too? Let me know, I’d love to see your pictures!🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Insta-lovin: A 101 Guide to Instagram « MarianneGranum.Com
  2. Trackback: My Instagram Tour « MarianneGranum.Com

Have your say - comments are much appreciated :)

