My Gallery Is Open!

A couple of weeks ago I wrote about signing up for Instacanvas and getting my own gallery, and yesterday I got the message I’ve been waiting for: My gallery was finally ready, and all I had to do was to decide what pictures I wanted to showcase (there’s no limit) and “cut the ribbon”!

The galleries with most weekly hits / traffic, are featured on the main page, so if you want to help me out my gallery, you can find it here: instacanv.as/mariannemixi.

You can request your own gallery at: instacanv.as.

Does any of you have an Instacanvas gallery already? What are your thoughts on and experiences with it?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Merete - KREATIV-I-TET
    May 04, 2012 @ 11:25:22

    Har du prøvd pinstagram.co ?🙂

    Reply

  2. jennysserendipity
    May 04, 2012 @ 11:44:34

    Congrats…

    Reply

  3. Trackback: My Instagram Tour « MarianneGranum.Com

Have your say - comments are much appreciated :)

