Welcome 2013

Happy New Year, guys!

Ah, facing a new year, filled with new possibilities. I love the thought of starting fresh, turning a page and looking at a brand new one.

My new year’s resolution this year is easy:

* Indulge in the things I LOVE: Spend more time with the people I care about (and show them that they matter to me), work hard on the goals I set for work, share my passions and experience ( blog more, share more pictures, tweet and pin away!).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Pictures from my Pinterest board: Words to Live by.

What’s your new year’s resolution(s)?

Have your say - comments are much appreciated :)

